Collaborations  >>  NSMB Consortium  >>Home >>Site-Map >>Print

CFS Engineering is member of the NSMB (Navier Stokes Multi Block) consortium, and in particular is responsible for the final integration of the different NSMB versions developed at the partners, and for aspects related to parallel computing.

Other members of the NSMB consortium are:

  1. Airbus Defence and Space
  2. RUAG Aviation
  3. EPFL
  4. Institut de Mecanique des Fluides - Toulouse (IMFT)
  5. ICUBE - Mecanique des Fluides Strassbourg
  6. University of the Army in Munchen
  7. Technical University of Munchen
  8. Ecole Polytechnique Montreal